Congratulations to Anabelle Guest, Brad Montague, Alistair Hill and Andrew Gould on being the final 4 winners of the year’s QM on Saturday 16 October.  On Sunday 5th December, Finals Day, all QM winners shall play-off for the title of Medal of Medalists!  The full list of 2010 Winners is Greg Moran, Brigitte Claney, Anabelle Guest, Brad Montague, Andrew Gould, Alistair Hill, Will Fowles, Bredan O’Brien, John Moran, Charles Foster, Diane Rennard, Ed Welch and Owen Guest.